Home | Overview | Benefits and Advantages | System Features | Institute of Leadership and Management | Hume-Locke University
The Action Learning Model | Action Learning Projects
20/20 MDS Products and Services | Learning Pyramid
Our Learning Programs | Module Progression | Knowledge Journey Map | Participation Charts | University FAQ | Participant FAQ | Learning Charts | 4 Programs | Competencies
Online Module Structure | Online Module Format
Assessment System | Assessment Process | Learning Journey | Framework | Instruments/Profiles | Testing Process
Fulfill Your Potential | 20/20 Course Application
Try the 20/20 MDS System | Review Sample Material
About WCOD | WCOD Staff | Contact WCOD

About the 20/20 MDS® learning programs available

20/20 MDS®: The 4 Programs

The 20/20 Management Development System® currently offers 4 programs for participation.

Certificate in Team leadership
Certificate in Management
Diploma in Management and Leadership
Post Graduate Diploma in Leadership and Management

Click on each of the programs listed above for details and a list of core and elective modules.

Program participants are given:
• 10 modules to complete at Level A), 8 core and 2r electives
• 12 modules to complete at Level B), 10 core and 2 electives
• 12 modules to complete at Level C), 10 core and 2 electives, and
• 14 modules to complete at Level D), 12 core and 2 electives

Individuals attend a 4 or 8 hour classroom-based program for each course module and then use workbooks and online modules to complete assignments, usually requiring between 4-5 weeks per module. This includes on-going development in 20 key management and leadership competencies that are self assessed and assessed through 180 degree and/or 360 degree feedback from colleagues.

About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2006 Worldwide Center for Organizational Development, Site developed by Cynosure New Media