Home | Overview | Benefits and Advantages | System Features | Institute of Leadership and Management | Hume-Locke University
The Action Learning Model | Action Learning Projects
20/20 MDS® Products and Services | Learning Pyramid
Our Learning Programs | Module Progression | Knowledge Journey Map | Participation Charts | University FAQ | Participant FAQ | Learning Charts | 4 Programs | Competencies
Online Module Structure | Online Module Format
Assessment System | Assessment Process | Learning Journey | Framework | Instruments/Profiles | Testing Process
Fulfill Your Potential | 20/20 Course Application
Try the 20/20 MDS® System | Review Sample Material
About WCOD | WCOD Staff | Contact WCOD

About the 20/20 MDS® learning programs available

The Knowlege Journey Map

Drawn like a transport map with stopping “stations” along the way, the Knowledge Journey Map simply depicts each potential pathway an individual may follow over time. Paths may be to undertake a single Action Learning module at one of the four levels, to complete all the core and elective modules at a particular level, or even to travel the entire map (visiting every module station).

Click here to download a full page copy of the Knowledge Journey poster above in Adobe Acrobat format.

About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | ©2006 Worldwide Center for Organizational Development, Site developed by Cynosure New Media